Screen time should be limited to 1 hour a day !!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi, today I will tell you why screen time should be limited to 1 hour a day.You should know the defects too much screen time can cause! I hope after reading this article you understand the drawbacks of unlimited screen time.

Firstly, I whole heartedly believe that too much screen time can ruin your health.If you spend all your time staring at a screener vision will get damaged.How awful!But that’s not it,you’ll also get mental problems and obesity will occur.It’s terrible,horrible,very bad! It’s better to be safe than sorry.So,that wraps up the fact that it colossally changes your health.Would you want a negative impact on your life? I know I wouldn’t.

Secondly, I am 100% sure that other things are important too!I mean ,what about your fun family,significant study and precious personal time???? They’re more important than video games,aren’t they?When you constantly look at a screen you get addicted and addiction is NASTY!

In addition,I would like to say that viewers are watching inappropriate content which is restricted for their age.So,you see,this can lead to swearing,violence and even….weapons and drugs! That’s CATASTROPHIC!Did you know that 8 out of 10 people have 2 of their own technology devices!Would you want your child to be rude,aggressive and violent?

In summary,I would like to say that screen time should DEFINITELY be limited to 1 hour a day.I’m 101% sure that you will now see reason and agree with me.So,now you know the drawbacks of too much screen time. It ruins your health,subtracts more important aspects from your life and can lead to addiction! so decrease your SCREEN TIME!

Sort:  

@pcsam, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41