You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why gaming is considered a disorder and not an addiction?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Friend you are a great guy i appreciate you bolg you always comes with grat ideas,i am a big fan of you ,i want to know one thing how much time you spend to ready your blog ,,you have a grat skills with dashing personality.i support you and you should support me ,i want to become like you ,so keep me supporting ,and helping me to achive my goals
Thanks
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/btc-price-may-hit-usd-3k-to-usd-5k-but-in-dec-2018-it-may-be-usd50k

Sort:  

@pawanain first of all thank you for stopping by and reading my article. About the time I take, it totally depends on the article I am reading. If I already have idea about topic and not to research that much then it can be done within hour if it's new topic and need to do research than it will take few hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55