Paidverts, The Non-Investment Earning Platform

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello guys, today I am going to discuss on a non-investment platform known as Paidverts. It is basically a PTC site that pays you genuinely. I have been using this platform for a month now and I am quite satisfied.

Paidverts.JPG

The most important thing in this website is to collect BAP which is called Bonus Ad Points. The more BAPs, the higher paid ads. Baps.JPG

Every day you need to click these ads to receive BAPs and remember if you do not see the BAP Ads you will not receive paid ads the next day. And also there is -100 BAP as maintenance fee so seeing the Ads is compulsory. After that comes the Paid Ads.

Paid ads.JPG

The more you have BAPs the higher the paid Ads. You need to see all the Ads to get the balance credited to your account. There are also certain links through which you can earn cash here like surveys, doing small tasks and the like.

Cash offers.JPG

As I said BAPs are a must so you can also increase them by playing games. But I will not recommend playing if you have low BAPs.

games.JPG

You can cash out your earnings through Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neteller, Skrill and many more.

Withdrawl page.JPG

I recommend you to join this site if you are looking for genuine PTC sites.

Please Note- There are many fake sites by this name so please use this link to join and yes I will get a little help too.
Link- https://paidverts.com/ref/Krrishnaa

What's wrong if you dedicate just 10 minutes daily to earn some extra cash right?
Do let me know if you encounter any problem and please upvote my post and I will follow yours.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Paidverts is better bro.

Minimum cashout is $2 buddy. Achieving first $2 is hard but after that you can earn at an increasing rate..And yes Paid ads comes regularly.

its very awsome site for free online money ...Thanks for this information buddy

Thanx for sharing profitble information

Daily 10 minutes and you are fine.

Hey buddy, thanks for this website. I will surely check this out :)

Sure buddy. Daily 10 minute is all it takes.

How much income we can earn daily?

Look first $2 is very hard to earn. I earned $4 in 1 month now I can easily earn $5-$10 per month because I have Lots of BAPs. Some even earn $10 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51