What's Wrong With D.Tube??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
Each and every time I go to someone's channel on d.tube, who has recordings edited by youtube, I can't see any of the recordings. They simply stack until the end of time. Also, what is up with the pursuit work? I can type in the people d.tube name and can't discover them.

Is d.tube genuine? I'm thinking about whether it's been purchased out by youtube or was made by youtube as some kind of bologna contrasting option to turn individuals back to youtube. Does it happen to be that I am the just a single with these issues? Perhaps my IP is boycotted or something? I utilize chrome.. that may be the issue...

Sort:  

Congratulations @naveedvayani1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93