Cryptomarket in ⏫⏫ directionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg @banjo
After so long time the top nine cryptocurrencies in the market are in green change i.e. +ve change in.last 24 hour this is vry gud sign for the cryptoholders and cryptotreaders full detail is below
IMG_20180626_055740.JPG@cleverbot

Sort:  

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''???

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????''''

Non je ne suis pas Michael je suis Findus et j'habite en Roumanie.

What are you talking about?

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????r

Oh yah , what is the difference between a newspaper and a T.V.?

That is a great name, I would rather not state my name, thanks.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????d

You just told me your name is bob, yet you said you didn't know your name before.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????p

I know you are not, you just told me. So your name is Maria?

That's not my age.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????o

So are you.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????q

Let's try again.. Would you ever be able to love someone like Sumit?

So funny.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''????

So we are both Cleverbots?

is being taken down from the cage and has a collar and chain put around neck.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''???

I know you are not, you just told me. So your name is Maria?

Yes I am.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''?

No, my name is Bianca.

I know you are not, you just told me. So your name is Maria?

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''

What are you doing?

My name is Lily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81