BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY FOR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Friends!!

Greetings!!

In my last post I share some important positive facts about India which everyone should know.

Now I am writing a blog about BUSINESS which everyone wants to do.

As we all know that UNEMPLOYMENT is the biggest challenge in every countries growth.

In INDIA, we have seen unemployment ratio is increasing day by day. But there is no option for the youth to select there career apart from JOB.

So that I want to tell my those friends a GOAT FARMING business which they can start in very low investment.

goat-min-696x355.jpg

You can start this business with 2 goats also and maximum is depend upon on your investment.

But First thing required for this business is LAND. If you are having your own land then you can expect good returns in your business.

If you are fresher please start with 10:2 ratio.

2 Male goats and 10 Female goats.

So Friends this is just the hint I have given rest all the requirements, I will keep posted in my upcoming blogs.

So Please mention your comments also, What you think about this business?

If you have any business idea for our friends please mentioned me in a comment.

Please follow me and comment your ideas.

Hope you liked this blog!!Boer-Goats-e1488228832605.jpg

Thanks,
Muzahid Ansari

Sort:  

Exactely this buisnrds is very handy especially in the days of Eid ul Azha

Nice blog bro.

the buisness is to sell goat milk . is that bro ??

We have a lot to do in this world but what we need is creative mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01