You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn $500 On Steemit For Newbies - Follow Some Steemit Tips & Tricks !

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

THANKS @moneyguruu sir for your good contian. #steem is the best place to earn free cryptocurrency.hopefully everybody can improve there #steemit account.if anybody need any help comment me for your problem.

Sort:  

I will ensure everyone just follow correct path on steemit so we can make big together . As if we are fighting alone we will be able to achieve nothing in here .

Hey shayanzai how are you,
I hope you doing well with steemit platform Im new here please follow back me .by doing that we can earn a passive income from steemit.
Thanks in Advance

I will make part 4 very soon which will be super exciting for all of you !

@moneyguruu sir u r a great man i have started to follow your tricks and write a blog can you please upvote me to apprishate my work plzzzz sir here is the link
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@alizaib/best-budget-phone-with-notch

waiting for that sir :)

@moneyguruu ,sir eagerly waiting for part4 .
I'm in crypto field just because of you and now in steemit community too.

hi prabhakar, start following me

ok sumitji... waiting for it..

Dear, I am going to follow you. Please follow me back.

@vikas23 i can follow you follow back sir steemit is very great platform earn lot of money

hello vikas follow me
i also follow you

start following me as well pleazzzzzzzz

Hi friend ï upvote u and follow u now its ur turn plz upvote me and plz tell Me how to add photo in post on Mobile

Hi Ashok
up vote and follow my posts.

Dear, I am going to follow you. Please follow me back.

keep growing the community by liking and sharing you posts

Many thanks to Mr. Sumit Kapoor .... he is doing great job to help people for online earning.... Plssss vote for him ..... keep it up Mr. Kapoor.... i wish for great success in life ... God Bless Him.. he is our inspiration...

Mr. Kapoor is here to earn and make us earn as well. Great going keep up the good work in this community.

Hi Brother...

I am new on this platform & i think you are also new..

Lets make team .. join me i will upvote & comment on your every post.

i have been following you for two years
i belived in @@@@@sumit kapoor's idea will diffenetly work....
thanks so much for your guidence

@summit sir follow and upvote me, i already done, mgsc keep it up.

u also please

hey follow me
i also follow you and upvote

@moneyguruu bro u r right as a time we can achieve... thanks for tips n tricks

hey follow me
i also follow you and upvote

yes started following you. follow me back and up vote.

I am with you sir, because you take it serious..

bros write some think other wise you will not achieve the your goal

Ok bro apni comunity best performance pai jor dai toh every thing possible

sir , man ki baat ....today i searched this all content in YouTube so that we can grow fast with all this tips....i searched in trading post how they earn more dollar even they don't have much follower .......you doing great thing for us like want something earn from online....thank you.....

Yes i will share lot more stuff in part 4 which will make you all excited about ..

sahi bat kahi Paresh bhai aapne..

Exactly sir, we need to work together. i would like to say here that we should think about our community of indian people(Sorry for biasing here ) who are really interested to work here having unity.
without interest and dedication nothing is going to be achieved.@moneygurru

We are already working on our indian community dear . Its just that we need help of whales to get our profile rank better .

u will be whale for us

Your are doing great job!

I am mgsc and i think or coch MG give us a upvote so we will also earn give a Upvote to my comment and follow me if it possible for you. Thanks

sumithbai aap Aage badho ham aapke saath he. god bless you.

hey follow me
i also follow you and upvote

we always with you summit sir
lets build up together a big community.

@moneyguruu

your are right

but i went to know 1 think
that what reputation power is max in steemit platform??

Thanks sir For such good mindset but seriously sir I want to share my experience with you.I also joined That type of group but according to me everyone are selfish they think 'Isko Kyun upvote karu mujhe kya Milega, isnne mujhe upvote nahi kiya toh Main kyun karu'. Because of such a bull shot people's group is not working. This is my personal my opinion.I Know you are doing great job but how we change such people's mind set??

hello all,

I do not think we are following mgsc tag to comment on posts and up votes. we are just up voting only on this post. let us follow the process.

dear sumit pls u also follow all people who follow u its my request so we all make it big

hey follow me
i also follow you and upvote

@moneuguruu Love from Pakistan sumit bhai. You are doing a great job. I hope, we will have a much bigger community on steemit including Indian + Pakistani. We need to support each and everyone outthere. I am also a newbie.

#steemit is a very good platform. I hpe, we all earn bigger here and then move this currency into Trading exchanges soon. #Hodl right now, bull run is coming soon.

sir ji iam having very less knowledge in blogging can u make a videos on it pls

@moneyguruu using unique tag idea is great i start blogging with the same and i hope hole community work with each other and grow together

kindly help each other

@mostafezur moneyguru helps us a lot to earn money. can you also give us some tips according to your experience in Steemit about how to grow.

To write a good post, we should take note of what balance we need to keep and take news from.
Please Reply me

Steemit is great platform for young starter and creative thinkers to earn money without much trouble. Only thing u need is dedication and will power to keep urself going in the starting few months.

@monstafeur , thanks for the appreciation sir , Being a crypto beginner i am glad to have people like u and @moneyguruu for showing us the path of success.

You got a 3.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mostafezur!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

yes sir i can explain. i send sms your facebook massenger.my facebook id name mostafezur ringku

@mostafezur can you please also explain this here as well so that our community can also get benefit from it.

Thank you.

@airdrophunter if you invest steem dollars to promote your post thats best things to earn more and more in steemit

But sir where we should invest our Steem dollar to promote our post

@mostafezur bhai how to promote? can you explain?? me please

Do u have exeperience about promote dear....by steemit power....

@mostafezur Which one is better for uploading video for blog , Dtube or Youtube????

@ravi780 It will be good to give you good quality video wherever you are. But working on youtube is a lot harder. And you can do better easily from dtube.

You are right sir Dtube is new in market we can do better performance at Dtube rather than doing so many hard work at youtube.

Yes ofcourse d tube is easier than youtube and good work i lile it.

Youtube is the best platform outthere. Though it is the 2nd largest search engine after Google. You can earn more on Youtube. But there are no advantages to the viewers on Youtube. They will not be paid for viewing your videos.

While Dtube is a future, it provides values to both uploaders + viewers also. It has a very good strength, it can go much higer than Youtube in future. So let's stick with both.

Please help me by explaining the way to grow steemit account.

Hi sir I m following u and u also comment and follow me...we both can earn well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43