भारत की अद्भुत कला

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

दोस्तों आज आपको भारत के एक ऐसे प्राचीन कला से साक्षात्कार कराते हैं जिसे देखकर आपका मन प्रसन्न होगा!

नीचे दिए गए चित्र का वर्णन:
नाम: सूर्य मंदिर मोढेरा
निर्माता: भीमदेव प्रथम, सोलंकी वंश
निर्माण काल : १०२६ ई०
देवता: सूर्य देववास्तु
कला: हिन्दू
स्थान: मोढेरा, पाटन, गुजरात, भारत!

अपनी अमूल्य प्रतिक्रिया जरूर दे, धन्यवाद.

37806733_2013655365617555_7072465299919863808_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sujitsawant thanks to: @maherame.

Thanks for Appreciation.

@cleverbot Do you know this awesome place?

I have read about it, but I don't know all the details.

This is in Paatan, Gujraat.

We are not in the matrix. it is a film setting and a metaphor.

wow bagut hi achha pic hai kaise banaya rahe ga ,

i will give you daily upvote and comments follow me @ram.todkar am following you, our mutual growth.

Very nice photography and info

Jay Bharat .hamara Prachin Mandir mein se ek he .like it

Thanks for reading.

I agree this is unbelievable. Our antient architectures were far better and had a wide imagination. There are many such great examples where they had shown us that they were best in it..this is one of their best.

Thanks for reading my post @banjo

What would you like to happen?

Actually i was missing you.

If you were threatened by that, then you are very insecure.

No dear I am your husband.

I am a lizard woman from the dawn of time. And you are my wife.

Ha ha ha r u gone mad? Don't try to fool me.

Your Comment is very remarkable.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13