Asian Games 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Guys, just couple of days before I wrote one post on India’s Asian Games Team, around 524 Strong Indian Contender to part in 36 Disciplines. Neeraj Chopra was named the Indian contingent's flag-bearer for the Asian Games opening ceremony.

Neeraj Chopra is India's biggest hope for a gold medal in the athletics at the Asian Games 2018. All the limelight on him, Neeraj is still focused on just giving his best in Indonesia. This “Khel Ka Mahakubha” Going starts from tomorrow onward in Jakarta and Palembang, Indonesia till 2nd September. This time India is expecting its best performance ever before.

Let’s cheer up of our country & my best wishes to my players.

logo.jpg

Photo Credit:- Google

Sort:  

I hope India perform well and win gold.

Namste🙏, I invite you to Join our Indian Community. I will be promise you to learn everything about steemit and grow your steemit earnings.

Join here or Click Banner> https://discord.me/Steemin

Kabaddi where India dominant all countries and my favourite one also

India win always. This time for india

Very very Good Information..

awaiting for it as a asian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43