A question for everybody

in #mgsc6 years ago

Guys try to understand me .now I am sitting and writing this blog to ask that I like gaming and I think so that it is my passion but my parents are saying that you are mad and wasting time . I wanna ask you that should I choose gaming as my career or not??

As I am from india,there no Indian community of gaming. so should I make a try to get into this field .

I will be depending on your answer.so please tell me the answer and my dad is out now so that I am writing this blog ,otherwise he gonna kill me . Guys I didn't came to earn money here but I just camed here to ask should I or not

Bye
Love you from heart

Sort:  

@lakhibro it's always your choice all windows are open and why only india just start and work hard.
#mgsc

Love you dude

@lakhibro, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Love you dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42