SUPERSTAR Of World Crypto Community. Know about That Superstar..

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my Steemit friends !!

Today I will tell you about the SUPERSTAR Of WORLD CRYPTO COMMUNITY , He is my IDEAL person , He is Motivator to many people in the World , He had made many people MILLIONAIRE.

You all be wondering about whom I am talking all these things. Many of you would have known.
36916352_2083087868616811_6566745111407886336_n.png

So That Person is none other than Mr. SUMIT KAPOOR commonly known as MONEY GURU.

Mr. Sumit Kapoor is a INDIAN. And He is a real HERO of Crypto Communtiy. He is so much helping guy. He had solved the money problem of many People and out of many people one is MYSELF.

I came in Crypto around 1.5 years back. Initially I lost so much money. But later I found real MONEY GURU who helped me to EARN Money. Now I am following him from last 1 Year and he had given me so much profit and he had provided me so much of knowledge about every field he knows be it be Crypto or any field.

He is having so much of knowledge that even I can say no one else have better knowledge than him in All Crypto Youtubers. He is a IDEAL for many people in the World. I will Say No one can replace him as of now.

Those who don't know about him please start following his You Tube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_d3dOruc-Y0CNzoNRLPDzw

And his Steemit Profile : https://steemit.com/@moneyguruu

You all will Enjoy and while Enjoying you will make lot of Money with Him.

i am so much thankful to @moneyguruu . Sir You Will be MY HERO forever.

So Friends Plz tell me How much Mr. SUMIT KAPPOR CEO of MONEY GURU has helped you?

Share your moment of the LIFE with SUMIT Sir..36570776_2077283845863880_8197722258748211200_n.png

Sort:  

I will follow these links and study this person.
I will upvote this post.
Thank you

E908CE8A-3AAE-4F60-8146-805AD40D50F5.jpeg

@lalai that a good.. his tips helps us a lot.. he is great knowledgeable person..

Support to your post bro @kmayegaindia, I also feel the superhero as @moneyguruu, who is the inspiration of mine also. I am here because of @moneyguruu.
Thank you

@sandeshsharma yes @moneyguruu is inspiration for many indians. Not only indians he is known in all world.. across all globe

Thanks for appreciating !

@moneyguruu sir even this appreciation is very less for you.

Very nice guy,I follow him from past 6 months

@rohitfrederick keep following him .. one day you will surely succeed.

hii brother i am giving u a upvote and comment plss give me a follow and i will follow u too and i will upvote and comment on your every future posts and in return you have to do the same thanku brother in advance.
Let's earn togeither for a long time

@saubhikbiswas338 that i will do but saying here like this will not make you increase your reputation.. bcoz their robots are so active

@kmayegaindia i recently posted a blog plsss upvote and comment and in return i will do the same.

@yogeshwar888 thanks for your kind words

I agree with @kmayegaindia that Sumit @moneyguruu has a very good knowledge in making money thru internet. I started watching his videos from Dec'17 onward and now I follow his channel. The best thing about him is that whatever he share with people, he explore all aspects of that particular topic which makes him different than others. Keep sharing the same in future and make people aware.

@alokkumar121 yes is very much differnet from other crypto you tubers

yeah agreed and yesterday he shared a video in which Nishchal from wazirx exchange shared how to use P2P service which is launched recently. its good video and you must watch.
@cleverbot @banjo

What are you watching?

I was actually just playing Minecraft thirty or so minutes ago.

I never heard of him, what is his total worth??

@prasannpr143 man how this can happened that you didn't heard @moneyguruu.. i have shared his you tube channel link and his steemit profile.. plz start following him and join him. you will get to know lot of things from him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50