Introduction

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is khurshid, I am 22 years old
I am new on steemit , just joined before a couple of minutes
My friend (wahid) suggested me to join the best platform to blog at and to earn as well i.e Steemit

About myself i have done masters, I like to write blogs..

I will try my best to grow on Steemit , as I am a new baby here , I hope you will support me in this platform...

Thanku everyone20180319_162132.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit...
It is really a nice place to blog at
Wish you a best future on steemit

welcome to steemit, have a nice journey.

Welcome..

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome in steemit community.

Congratulations @khurshid190396! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45