How to make OREO SHAKE

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi friend i am sukhvinder singh
You are watching my blog how to make OREO SHAKE
1.jpg

Yesterday was very hot day . I was feeling very uncomfortable at home. suddenly my little child have come to me and said i need some cold drink to drink . I thought i am very uncomfortable with hot waves in city .
2.jpg

I said my child you will drink oreo shake he said yes.Then i started the make oreo shake.First of all i collect the some material as belender, sugar,milk,oreo biscuit ,vanilla ice cream and one cup ice cube.

3.jpg

5.jpg
i start in a belender add the milk,oreo biscuit ,sugar,vanilla ice cream and one cup ice cube.blend until smooth while blending slowly mix all the materialand finally add the ice cube blend until completely smooth. i called to my child we serve the oreo shake togather and enjoy the day

Sort:  

thanks for the watching bro and comment

You may help me too for next post upvote.

this is team work no body can not success without team work

see you around bhaiya

Congratulations @jmfastfood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29