whatsapp new update 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Now, in the age of modern communications, we can just mute people we disagree with so our sensitive ears don’t encounter anything too challenging.You’ve probably already locked down your social media accounts to avoid having to think too deeply about alternative viewpointsWell, if you’re admin of that group you will soon be able to silence dissenting voices using a new ‘send messages’ feature which stops everyone in the group from sending messages apart from youIf the group chat boss switches on this feature, everyone else will be notified with a message which reads: ‘Only admins can send messages.’Members of the group will also have their chat text input bar removed, making it literally impossible to speak.Fans of ancient history will remember that civilisations of yore achieved a similar effect by cutting out people’s tongues, so at least we’ve moved on a bit since thenThis new superpower can be enabled by downloading Whatsapp version 2.18.201 for Android or 2.18.70 for iOS.

Sort:  

Thank you sir for upvoting my post, I have already following you and upvoted your post.

thank you sir for upvoting my post and following me

@himanshusindhal, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for update, keep finding new things and share with us.

sure bro thanks for comment

I had upvoted your post. Please do same on my blog.

sure bro thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70