How to Get Over Someone You Love Truly Not Meant For You part3

in #mgsc6 years ago

I just bought him another cat down the road and you can't buy the cat down the road don't be silly right I just gained him so much and he just left I gave him everything Ralph my time my care I even massaged his crusty toes oh you did that yeah oh my gosh and he's still left slapping done look what helped me along my genius to realize this the people

true3.jpg

will come people will go but the true people who are truly meant to be in your life will stay baby you don't have to beg them to stay oh please stay no no no if people really want to stay in your life they are going to be so proud to do it you don't have to beg people to be in your life because you are awesome and you are worthy okay so I've realized as well that what happened to me in one of my earlier relationships was I wasn't ready the other person was ready you see in getting over someone you love truly not meant for you you got to realize that sometimes they're ready you're not

sometimes you're ready they're not okay but true love is when both people are ready to make it happen baby they're ready to make the magic happen both of you are resonating at the same frequency and sometimes when you're not oh it's nothing personal nothing personal it just is well what it is you see sometimes in life we're chasing the wrong people like why do we do that to ourselves like I got women writing to me saying Ralph I I love it how loving them he's married oh my goodness gracious when even had breakfast yet right sometimes we always chase people we can't have we chase people who don't even love us the same way we love them why do we do this to ourselves nobody knows so what

taught me along my journey is this Ralph yes stop okay I'm listening Ralph yeah stop chasing I'm listening the wrong people and then you will the right people the right people will now have a chance don't have a chance to catch up with you once you stop chasing the wrong people the right people will have a chance to catch up with you right because for so long like why do we go after people who we know are truly not meant for us right there is someone who loves you who is bringing you daffodils every single day but you are ignoring them right so I had to learn along my journey okay what is my true worth why am i chasing someone who doesn't even care about me when I've got someone who loves

me a hundred percent right I've got to stop placing my focus on that person right and that's what I did and that's why well we got married right look what helped me along my journey is this that you got to know your worth when you know your worth that will help you get over someone you love truly not meant for you you see sometimes in relationships we settle for below average we know we don't deserve that but ladies you can probably agree you just want to see if you can get him right you just want to see if you can turn him around right look not even his mother could do that I mean

even had breakfast yet right so you've got to know your Worth and realize that someone is ready to lift you up to the mountains and say I love you baby right no your work don't try and force someone who doesn't want to be there you nobody got time for that let them go okay let him stay you see my life has been a mixture of sometimes looking for the perfect person I'm like they got to be perfect no they got to be perfect I mean like perfect perfect but I have the perfect then I'm like wait a minute so many people are searching for the perfect person but they're not perfect

themselves they're not even trying to be the perfect person right and then I realized there are no perfect people in the world everyone is deeply flawed and that's what makes everyone so beautiful like embrace your flaws today okay so sometimes you've got to stop looking for that perfect person and realize that look everyone is doing the best they can okay but also going within and saying okay what could I have done differently you see in getting over someone you truly love that's not meant for you because the shoe doesn't fit you have to become very introspective and say okay what

could I have done differently was I committed did I massage their toes on a Sunday did I bring them a beautiful goatee berry juice for the seven day vegan challenge did I really do my part or was I lazy did I take them for granted right because sometimes like I've had to have massive reality check to say actually there was a time when I was just so focused on working that I didn't have time for a relationship because I always say this if you really want true love ladies listeto n closely you need to find a guy who has already manifested his dream because so long as you are chasing a guy who still in the beginning of manifesting he's going to be so focused on that right same thing fellas so you want

someone what I call someone who's already manifested their vision or at least halfway so they've actually got time to make the relationship a priority but always look at yourself and say okay maybe just maybe I could have been a little bit more committed I realize like I'm no saint ain't no Saints around here every single day I'm trying to be a better man baby right even the cat down the road knows that right so I'm working on myself I'm working progress right so when a relationship doesn't go the way you want you better start looking at things you need to fix about yourself get a mirror right now now to get over someone you still love I still love you don't listen to that Pharrell something right now

powerful song shout out to Pharrell right that's truly not meant for you because the shoe doesn't fit look what is gone was okay okay was a little good in fact it was pretty good but what's coming is gonna blow you out of the water I mean people better stand back because it's going to be amazing right I realized that sometimes like you meet someone and you're like I would never meet someone as cool as that again like we had a special connection and you're right Nicole little don't say that yeah you are right you are never ever going to meet that person that kind of person again because they are unique but what I will tell you is that you could meet someone who is going to be even more compatible with

you you are both going to have a greater resonance like you are both going to have a better connection because as I see it what helped me along my journey is this every relationship prepares you for the next one slow motion this side it's like musical chairs just as you're sitting down you've got to get back up right and look for another chair okay until eventually the music stops and then you can both guards off into the sunset but sometimes we're mourning someone who's

already moved on like why like life is sure even if you were to live a thousand years that's only a drop in the ocean a drop in the ocean of eternity right so I've learned if that yes sometimes it sucks allow yourself that morning grieving process if someone you can't get over someone oh my gosh I can't get over them and then realize that okay what am I going to do about it I'm still going to be open to welcoming someone you into my life and putting my energy there but also realize this that sometimes and I've seen it even happen to me sometimes when you think it's over you might see

them in the streets and then realize how much both of you truly love each other but the ego got in the way so to even know if someone is truly meant for you or not you need to lose that massive ego of yours and so does the other person so you can both get really clear on what both of you really feel about each other right and that's how to get over

someone you love truly not meant to you or they may be and then you'll just say spill so get to be a live baby can I get a hello deep divers after world I really hope you fall in love no I hope you rise in love how about that we are just move breathing in that good of prana baby have a beautiful day these divers we are out here in the art gallery infinite waters diving deep once again stay well stay healthy peace you oh I see getting really emotional really emotional about this right so my you

thankyou for watching i hope you enjoyed this blog please upvote me follow me because iam your best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95