You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn $500 On Steemit For Newbies - Follow Some Steemit Tips & Tricks !

in #mgsc6 years ago

Thanks sir For such good mindset but seriously sir I want to share my experience with you.I also joined That type of group but according to me everyone are selfish they think 'Isko Kyun upvote karu mujhe kya Milega, isnne mujhe upvote nahi kiya toh Main kyun karu'. Because of such a bull shot people's group is not working. This is my personal my opinion.I Know you are doing great job but how we change such people's mind set??

Sort:  

hello all,

I do not think we are following mgsc tag to comment on posts and up votes. we are just up voting only on this post. let us follow the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62