You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Electroneum !! (FINISHED)

in #mgsc6 years ago

@steallion I see you completed your profile earning 0.045 USD wich is about 0.0366 STEEM or 0.049 SBD
I'm adding a WITHDRAWAL BUTTON for AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS
This button will be added within a few hours, however I can send you the funds now if I have enough. If you want funds now just let me know if you want SBD or STEEM or you can wait for the button to be impemented

As my first ACTIVE user though I will send you some bonus once I receive my funds I'm waiting for (expected TODAY)

I know it only updated your USD balance but I'm also working on making it auto update your steem or sbd at that current price from USD. I have to do this as I get paid FIAT to my PAYPAL for completed work.

I can also add a PTC section if your interested.

Sort:  

Don't panic my friend I'll take withdrawal later, or I can wait for auto withdrawal option..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46