MY REPUTATION ON STEEMIT WAS DECRESED FEOM 25 to 13, WHY????

in #mgsc6 years ago

Good Evening My all friends of our Steemit family. I am going to share a problem with you and also want suggestion from you. Today I saw that my reputation was decrease from 25 to 13. Because I am new on steemit. I don't know why this is happening. images (8).jpeg
I am very sad and confused about this problem. It is very hurt me. Why, How, when these type of many questions are blending my mind.images (9).jpeg
So please please please help me if some one can....

Sort:  

This happens only when u post unwanted post or copy post from some else , or some one with high reputation flags your post because he does not likes your post

I followed you please follow me !
#upvotefor upvote

hey @dktrending341,you need to post most valueable content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46