Misconception Floating Around BITCOIN ETF Got Rejected

in #mgsc6 years ago

But The News Says

The Winklevoss ETF Got Rejected by SEC :bangbang:
Not The CBOE One

These are Just Panic Sellers Who Sold Out BTC it BTC Dipped Few 100's Dollars :bangbang:

BTC will Again Go Up from This 7800 Support
Towards 9000 USD

DISCLAIMER'- Cryptocurrency trading Business risky business Loss and Profit both doing your own Responsibilty.
Sometime loss and sometime profit,
I'm not responsible for your any loss...

Sort:  

@digitalnew good blog bro
Nice information about Cryptocurrency trading
Thank bro

Nice analysis

Upvoted
Come and join my steemit Facebook group for upvote and resteem each other

Join my group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/AbYeyJz9J88f5onJ

Upvoted i hope you follow me and upvote my all new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97