Diabetes (मधुमेह)

in #mgsc6 years ago

images (6).jpegHomemade Remedies :

  • Have breakfast of red tomatoes, orange and berries in the morning.

  • सुबह लाल टमाटर, संतरा और जामुन का नाश्ता करें I

  • Soak the black raisins in the water at night and drink the same water in the morning.

  • रात को काली किशमिश पानी में भिगो दें और सुबह वही पानी पिएं I

  • Make powder by cracking the teaspoon and take 5 grams of powder with light warm water in the morning.

  • तेजपत्ता को कूटकर चूर्ण बना लें और सुबह हल्के गर्म पानी के साथ 5 ग्राम चूर्ण का सेवन करें I

  • Abstinence - Do not eat sugar, sweet, rice, potatoes etc.

  • परहेज - शक्कर मिठाई चावल आलू आदि ना खाएं I

Sort:  

good article

Thanks i followed you. Kindly go through my all articles and give you suggestions .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67