How my friend earn $128 in 3 days in steemit - Awesome Tips for Newbies

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Tokenpay Referral.JPG

Hello Friends,
I hope you all are doing well in steemit, so let's get to the article

I and my friend started steemit together, he is also a newbie in steemit. when we started we both are new on steemit and nobody is don't know how we can earn here. how we can survive steemit.

And here I am telling you the reality of me and my friend. I posted almost 10 Blog on steemit and earn nothing till today
and he posted only 5 articles and boom her 1 post earn 9$ and recently the latest one earn earned almost 50$. He is getting the response in every post. And Same Here Me I didn't earn anything there.

if you want to see her blog @arjung216 here is his blog you can check it out after reading this post

Now I Will Tell you the reason and you can say a secret but do you know its not any secret. Last night I Chat with some Whales and them everything. Sir why my post is not getting viral, I posted at least 10 posts but didn't get any response.

Then Finally the turning point, They ask my username and check out my every post and then he said now listen, buddy
This is the main reason I want to tell you guys. I want to succeed but with all you guys. I also want to give that tips that I got from that whale. I will give you the tips and behind the reason also so you all can understand well.

Tips for Getting Success in Steemit

  1. Never Ever Give Up - Listen, friends, I know you already know this, but they told me the fact only 5% people will succeed in steemit. who is really passionate about what they are doing.

Your First Goal - At least Post 2 months and give the time to steemit. If you did this one you will be succeed guaranteed

  1. Post That Pictures That You Click Yourself - That's is one of the best tips that can change my life, Now I tell you why Friends they said Nobody is interested in copied content in steemit don't want to see the images from google or any other website.

Let me give you a little small example - I hope everybody used Facebook at least once in life, In Facebook what you did, you share your pictures your memories your movement or did you download any image or copy any content from other website and then post it into Facebook, Exactly No Friends

  1. Make Our Content Unique - Now you are thinking how its really very easy I will tell you how, I think everybody is reading my this article is passed out the 10th class or even in college. when you prepared for the exams you just know the only 1 line of that particular you spread that line too much and fill at least half page Yes or No.

Of course yes same you have to do here here it is not important to that you have to write 2-3 pages you can only write 3 line 4 line and as per your capacity when you start writing yourself do you know what will happen your content will rank, your followers start increasing, you got upvotes people love to comment on your post. Because Friend copied content are always copied and original are always original. And Take your time in writing articles.

4 Post Articles Daily - Consistency is important for your ranking and audience. Your followers love your post if you are consistently working and hard work in see in your post whales start liking you-you will get upvotes from whales peoples. They really start appreciating you well and you will start earning well just like whales.

5 What to post - It is very important for every newbie, listen I am an Indian and I know how much I know about India nobody knows if they are not from India. I post about Indian culture, Indian marriages pictures, festivals, followers, hills, pictures of where I already visited, and think what you can click that peoples love like the picture of my mother/father, grandpa, grandma just enough for me I can't say more just think and apply dear.

Here is my first handing written article, I really don't even know that this will being so long but I am happy it's my first article

please upvote if you like this article and tell me how I can be the best, tell me my mistakes and please appreciate me

Thank You
Himanshu Jain

Sort:  

Bro that was very good article. Is this really the story of you and your friend or it is just a fictious character?

Actually, he is not my friend but he is a real story I just use that word "friend".
And everything I wrote in this article is true

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26