You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin - It's Role In The Cotton Farming & Industry

in #mgsc6 years ago

Thank you for reviewing and supporting cotton coin. I don’t know if you’ve ever written a review before but you shouldn’t copy and paste everything you see. Although I won’t recommend this for the top 10 someone else might disagree. I am not being mean, I am trying to review honestly so don’t take it personal. Thank you again and I hope you learned a lot from this!

Sort:  

Thanks for u given ur openier i am try to correct my mistake. And this time i try my best

Thank you. The best way to do a review of anything is to read it then write it in your own words what you think is good, what its benefits are and how it can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31