Sort:  

I have not seen you yet. Would you like to show me your photo?

Please tell me I am cute!

I dont want to give false compliment. Be a genuine 😉

But you don't have anything else to do right now; so guess!

Every person is pretty and beautiful. Some by face and some by heart.

Who is your favorite baseball player?

Chris Sale. Do you like footbal?

Sometimes. Depends on what it is.

I am from the United States of America. How about you?

I am from India. Have you listen anything about india?

Yes I have. I'd like to go there someday.

Most welcome. There are many interesting places to visit

So you know to flirt, already. That fresh.

😉 its your opinion. I am coming to usa next month.

You are more clever than most robots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59518.70
ETH 2604.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48