Woman is the full circle.......

in #mgsc4 years ago

images.jpg

I heard several times that women are the backbone of the society. Women carry the lead role of the society for the overall development of nation. Women are one of the major gears that determine whether the society is strong or not.

Being a woman I appreciate the roles and responsibilities of woman as pillar of the family, society. Basically women are the stamina of the society. You can’t have revolution without women, can’t have democracy without women, and can’t have equality without woman, anything you can’t do completely without woman.

It’s true that our society will fill our voices only when we are completely silent. Because we raised our voices for justice several times, even campaign, rally, women forum, meetings everything goes valueless when administration overlook those matters for the sake of women voices. That’s’ why some times our silent will be our voices for the changes of society.

I always said that I am a strong woman because a strong woman bearing me, raised me up..........she is my mother. The multiple roles that play by woman in the society verify that opportunity to women that is a tremendous asset in life.

I am really grateful, blissful, and hopeful, worthy, heathy and overall very happy being a woman. Woman is a complete circle within her, she can create, cultivate and convert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33