Sarees....I spend my rest of life with you

in #mgsc4 years ago

I am very happy to wear sarees. When I was child, I always wish to wear sarees from my mother’s wardrobe and my mother instruct me not to do the same as sarees are too long and would be unmanageable to you. But one day in my school farewell party, my mother offer me to wear saree. I said, ‘Ma’I has waited for this day for a long time. I wanted to wear one of the sarees from your cupboard. I had decided this long ago that I shall wear a saree of the lady who has inspired me the most and has been by my side always.

Clothes are not going to change the world. The woman wear them will. That’s what the saree is about. Actually saree suits everybody type and its suits every face.

Being Indian I feel that Bengali girls are looking gorgeous in sarees. Her little bindi, looking so cute between two damn pretty kajol rimmed big eyes. She is cute Bengali girl with a saree. I feel the saree brings out the inner beauty of a woman. The way it adorned around her, just feels so magical.

Saree makes a woman more beautiful. Saree is the one way to express the original beauty of a lady.

Puspita.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16