Happiness is within us... it’s not something readymade.

in #mgsc4 years ago

There are plenty attractive reasons to become happy. Happiness generate smile that makes you always gorgeous. A smile is happiness that you feel always under your nose. So, please smile once...more.

Always happy memories you've made in the fall season throughout your life. We can free ourselves from the trauma and nervousness you experience when others succeed by focusing on the things that you’re grateful for and on the reasons it’s good for you, and for them, that you share in their joy. We should acknowledge the negative. Allow yourself to feel what you're feeling. Use other's success as inspiration.

Be the reasons someone feels loved, affection and consider in the goodness of people. Exactly the way, I feel about myself, how much I open myself to new people and experiences, how often I choose to smile simply because it feels good—nothing of these things depend on my life situation.

I trust always that wear a smile because my smile can be a reason of many others to smile. If you always look forward tomorrow for happiness, unusual are you will do the same when you attain what you've been dreaming of. We try seeking our happiness within our own view; trying to seek happiness in our own atmosphere. Keep smiling, because we are living life to the fullest.

WP_20170421_10_28_12_Pro.jpg

WP_20170805_17_32_47_Pro (3) ().jpg

Sort:  

What a cutie! Your article reminds me of an encounter I had some years ago with an elderly lady. I worked in a big box retail store, and was headed to the back offices for something. I was going down an aisle, and headed in the other direction, was this elderly lady. She looked like she had just lost her best friend. I looked at her smiled, and said 'hi'. She lit up like a brilliant light bulb, and her whole countenance changed. Just one smile and one word appeared to change her day for the better. We often have no idea the impact we have on others. We are like a stone tossed into a pond. We create ripples, and those ripples touch others in ways we can't imagine. Interact in a positive way, and it can have a profound effect on someone. You just never know. Thank you for sharing and reminding me. Take care friend!💕

Thank you.. Thank you so much friend. Your response just give me enough courage to write again and again...

Please keep writing! I will stop by as often as I can. I work 3 days a week, W-F and may be a bit more sporadic in stopping by during those times, but I enjoy what you write. Take care friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33