Gathering experiences.....

in #mgsc4 years ago

It’s true that the entire world is a stage and all we are merely players who have their own exit and entrances.
Age and experience are parallel lines those goes smoothly and one day I discovered myself become strict with enough strong. I became complete full of fire and that even not even I could hold myself back because my passion burned brighter than my passion. At the middle age I realized that we should not waste our energy to change opinions of people in the entire society. After all strongest factor of success is s

The misery of middle aged women is gray hair and wrinkled skin. But the amount of patience that constructs a women perfect at that middle age. One of the important things is that the middle age is that such a nice change from being young. In that particular age as women, we receive various titles like mother, daughter-in-law, aunty that enhance us in our life.

Women in middle age become a mother has created a new way of journey in life. She has born a child that convey ample of happiness to each and everyone in surroundings. During the journeys of age I have been in several committed relationships and remain same when I made the knot. I have a naughty boy, wonderful nephews, caring parents, in-laws and loving husband and obviously plenty friends. In middle age women have greater stability, they are more loyal and they are much more capacitating than that of younger women. Youth is a gift of nature but age is work of art. We have received a wonderful weight, height and attractive figures in younger age but it’s not enough being a lady in full of life. We should experiences all the wonders in each steps of our path. Many of these women significantly influenced their own time as well as later generations through their vision and ability to act on that vision.

The view of life should be, no matter how you feel, just getting up! Dress up, show up and never and never give up your hopes.
I know I am at middle age but I have gathered power my years, I be obliged them fine, I have earned them, I have accurate to have them.

IMG_20200708_231906.jpg

Sort:  

You are right; we are free to be who we are. No one can deny your experience in life. We are here to support one another and each of our journeys will continue to help us to grow as we age. Thanks for sharing your insight.🌼

Wonderful statement 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32