The samosa

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hahaha everyone
I think this post not much cool.that u thinked actually this post is based on my supdity
Why I am saying this see the pictures down belowIMG_20180918_193006.jpg

Yeah unfortunately it's me having fun with friend in Mandir(temple)
Most of then don't like it but he is actually I am
Well little stupidity will heal your past pain
And get help recover with your past incident IMG_20180918_193019.jpg
As u can see
Well we all eat samsoa if u are indian
It's snack
IMG_20180911_122924.jpg
But I eat 2 samsoa for 5 rupee with tamatar ki chatni (tamatos sauce)
It's very cheap and fill my half tummy
😁😁😁😂
Sorry for my stupidity and stupid post
One request please upvote and comment and share
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Thanks

Sort:  

i love samosa too

Hahaha 😁 come to my home I wil
Give you soo many samsoa with different kind of chutneys

thanks for your invitation dear

Hello,
Somasa is the heart of India.Everyone likes it.
Thanks
For your valuable support . Keep supporting I will do same to u.

Congratulations @balik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Samosa is very good,i like it

It looks like pizza

But still it is quite good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44