Myself

in #mgsc6 years ago

I am Mohammad Azad Hossain. My nickname is Zihan. You can call me Zihan. I am now a student of International Islamic University Chittagong. I was in a search of online income platform that's help me to lead a comfortable life with continuing my study. Then I heard about steemit from my best friend Ashraful Hyder Tuhin a brother named saiduzzaman inspire very much with steem. After requesting for my account today I got my account. I am new in this platformIMG_20180710_131112.jpg. I expect more help from everybody in steemit.
So, Let's make us enjoyable life with steem power with mutual co-operatin.
facebook

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...It is the best platform to earn , wish you all the best , have a nice future in steemit

@azadhossain carry On Brother, Go Ahead . Keep Smile

Hello Mr Azad, welcome to steemit. You can follow me here @steemitgeek. May be I could help you in near future

Sure brother,, I already follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76