Forex dream

in #mgsc6 years ago

difference_between_forex_and-binary_options_buy-and-sell.jpgForex or currency exchange trading is my hope, my future my dream.
It is one of the most valuable and worldwide famous market. There are a lot of trader whole over the world. I am a small trader from Bangladeh. But I have not enough experience in this field. Just inspired from a brother and make an account in xm. According to my brother strategy, I follow the chart in mt4 app. Then I observe the prediction of currency pair market. And then If the next candle of market will be bullish, I entry Buy order from any currency pair. If the next candle will be bearish, then I entry sell order. Basically I love to trade in major pair like EURUSD,GBPUSD,AUDUSD,USDJPY,USDCAD,NZDUSD and USDCHF.
This is only an experience I have from forex market. Those who love forex, they can share more experience to me.
Image source: https://www.investoo.com/forex-vs-binary-options-2/

Sort:  

Yes I think so that forex can be a super professional way for earning money... Best of luck.

Thanks for information.. Its useful for me!

nice blog bro..

i think also that forex is a great field for earning mone for young dynemic generation, just keep it up bother

Thnx for inspiration brother.

Thanks for your analysis

Forex a Success hote parle enough...😊

I started forex trading recently and have found it to be an exciting way to potentially profit from currency fluctuations. When researching brokers, FBS stood out for its competitive spreads, award-winning service and range of tradable instruments. I enjoyed reading the in-depth review on fbs Nigeria which covers everything about this international brokerage. Their analysis made me confident I'd chosen a legitimate platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47