EURUSD Dilay Chart

in #mgsc6 years ago

In this week eurusd pair expected move towards the 1.1929 level, i am showing the technical analysis on daily chart, so take your tarde according to the money managment.Screenshot_5.png

Sort:  

I upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

thanks for the comment and also upvote.

@asifahmed, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

follow and upvote you sir @introduce.bot ,Please give me a follow and upvote.

@asifahmed... I gave you an upvote on your post! 😎Now Please give me a follow and upvote me...😋😅 I will give you a follow in return!😉...

upvoted and follow you.

@asifahmed your work is good, but can u explain more about your chart??

because I am understand

upvoted and follow, soon i will explain more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44