Mumbai Bridge Collapse: Latest Traffic Advisory and Helpline Numbers

in #mgsc6 years ago

Footover bridge falls in Mumbai section It was early in the morning that there was not too much crowd or there was a scope for a big accident At 7.30 pm, there were two schools on the other side of the accident hua bridge.andheri-bridge-3-1530589010.jpg
It's a rescue team's 4th goal that has been stopped or has stopped working because of the train that I have been able to train, so that I can track the train from the bridge to the track, but I do not know what to do in the train. I have been away from the hospital because of harassment

Sort:  

I am just follow u follow me dear

bhai ye mumbai me baarish rukne na naam hi nhi le rhi hai kya

Extremely Shocking News, thanks for update about our city.

Nice post bro. Good work

Yes,very sad

Shocking news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48