You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build your website starting @ RS 8999/-

in #mgsc6 years ago

I intensely dislike when I go to a site and before I can read anything about it, I get a block covering the screen wanting me to sign up, or, in this case, to provide details for them to give me a quote.

If I have not been allowed to be sold on the idea of what you can do, see whether you are capable of creating an attractive site, why would I want a quote?

All you succeed in doing is make me shut down the tab as I do not have any interest in dealing with aggressive selling. I prefer checking out those who try to tempt me, who entice me to ask for a quote. I feel they are more likely to try harder to give me an end product 'as I want it'.

Sorry, but, thumbs down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94