Why she loves me...?????(Why She is so special)

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hii Everyone,
You think why she loves you. If I say she that's mean ''MOM, SISTER, WIFE, FRIEND or GIRLFRIEND''. She is very important for over life.mother-son-1546365.jpg If she is not in our life then we can't see a beautiful world. You know the fact. She has more inner strength as compare to him. She is just like a gift that gave by god to the world OR The Seeing version of the god is she. Hey, he You know What she wants from us. Not a car or not an expensive thing. She just only wants a little bit of caring and love. If you give this properly then she never loses your hand in any situation. If you don't believe me just try on yourself for a few weeks. Hey, She did a fabulous job in our life. Sometimes she became a MOTHER a teach us a lesson. Sometimes she became a SISTER and always give you a wishlist. Sometimes she became a WIFE and hold his hand tightly in any situation. Sometimes she became a FRIEND and support us to take some important decision in our life. And, Sometimes she became a GIRLFRIEND and we create some beautiful images in our mind for our future.
I hope you like this post. I love to read your comment about She
This is Sighning off by Arjun Guptashe-flies-because-she-can-model-older-sis-1543975.jpg

Sort:  

hi arjun pls help me as i see u r in steemit from last 3 days and you ean more can you please tell me how u growth and earn on every post pls pls help me i also want to growth

@vaibhavlakshmi don't worry we all are in same boat... One day we will succeed... my income is $ 0.6.. daily I am posting some good articles about life... but no one interested in it, nevertheless I will not STOP posting it... https://steemit.com/@deepakbellale

@deepakbellale,
You are at right path.
We should not stop posting good stuff whether people like or not.

Please upvote and followand like my post... I m follwing u back

thanks @prabhjeet for upvoting me i am also upvoted u

@vaibhavlakshmi just voted u dear, Do follow & upvote my postBe sure UPVOTE & Resteem.gif

really good post keep it up... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!!

really mom sister wife all are women and they have lots of power to do any thing in this world
jo mans schte rhte hai women had done it😉😄

All females will have an impact on this man emotionally and in some way or another play a role in shaping his personality.

Love is attraction and also some between you and her.

She is made to compliment He and vice versa by nature to balance life.Nice writing btw.

Great! Really good...
Hii I have upvoted you.... please can you upvote me back on my recent post please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33