life in a college

in #mgsc6 years ago

First of all, I say awesome days.680293_349112555185434_1805136588_o.jpg Best days ever. !st day of college I am looking ugly but on the last day of college, I am looking handsome. I don't know what magic in college life but I love this magic. You know girls look same. 1st day of college she looks amazing and the last day she looks more amazing. I don't know why girls and boys are not being treated equally. Why she looking amazing in 1st day and why we not. God why you do with us. I am sharing my images with you. I hope you like this. If you have some awesome memoriesIMG_20180304_185941_648.jpg of your college life then you share with us. Comment below fast and try we laugh to read your story.
This is signing of by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

@arjung216 I have a brother who is look like you. carbon copy of you.. I will provide his photo to you if you want to see.

yes bro u share with us

send me your WhatsApp number

What a change in your look from 1st pic to your 2nd pic... You break that rule and proved that even boys are also looks amazing at the end of studies lol..

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

college days fills maximum colours in lifes journey in the form of lessons...

yes u r right

@arjung216 students bounce back and forth to class, dorm, meetings, library, sports, etc

Bhai tumhare toh maje hai.. enjoy

bhai konsa maza ha

College time is most important part our life & it cannot repeat again in life... so those people who are still in college i would say enjoy your time as much u can....

Thanks bro ...keep supporting

very happy and good life

@arjung216 bro only magic of change in college from ugly from first day to become handsome in last day is GIRLS.. hahaha.. this thing happen with all of us.. bro what you think reason behind this?

girls luking hot in 1st day to last day of college. only boys looking ugly. I don't know u agree with me or not. But u see my images and u know why i m say that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50