beginners request

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

hey! I am a beginner on steemit so as i know about steemit is we can't do only copy paste work on it but the writing should be real and our own. for that purpose i want to know which type of writings or posts should I write to make my account with high rating. please suggest some ideas and help me to understand how to earn money through steemit, give your suggestions in the comment section.
Thank youq1MXQLqfqS7ItICX9IocYFWhO5gstfq3SA1gmEVUyPuyUzB5W-rMQ9DkjH_DCpSz62LSIj8cdURgKet46KQq5SENLTvwXAnoaJ8P7a9itnBaBhzcSOM4wEfekm3CZATHKLZagHlEXvShklgzLS89a3ops_9K8RWbGQR1woBX58FYAMSL=w359-h409-nc.jpg

Sort:  

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks
Send ur any post link in my comment box I will definitely upvote it
https://steemit.com/photography/@rohanmore/2dt5xk-my-photography-7

@anushka2911 The best advantage of this platform is that you can post about anything. You can post blogs, travel pictures, if you are a good photographer you can post your pictures here, or anything related to technology. But the material should be genuine and unique you will surely get success. Good luck 👍👍☺️

thanks for the guidence, I'll surely follow it

This is solid advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42