My Trip to ShimlasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

mountain-1720972_960_720.jpg

Last week I visited Shimla the most beautiful and peaceful place in India. Shimla is the capital and the largest city of the northern Indian state of Himachal Pradesh. It is also known as Simla. The climate in Shimla is warm during summer moderately and predominantly cool during winters.
The people of Shimla are informally called Shimlaites. There was one event that was celebrated every year in the shimla named The Shimla Summer Festival, during peak tourist season. The main focus of the event is the performances by popular singers from all over the country.

I really enjoyed my trip with my friends and again planning to next trip very soon.

Shimla_Southern_Side_of_Ridge.JPG

If you have any trip recently then share you experience and photos in the comment below !!

Sort:  

@ankitag wow amazing place!

yes,
I recommended you to go oncd in a life

Yes... I also have several good memories of Shimla.

Its a place where you can create good memories

Mesmerizing beauty

Definitely, Words cannot explain the beauty of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62