My Intro On Steemit..

in #mgsc6 years ago

Would you like to read my story to discover how I start this awesome journey together on Steemit? It also helps me if you share your story here in the comment section to know everyone. Here on Steemit, It looks so many people have more experience than me..

I am feeling so Happy to be part of the such a awesome steemit community where people can share their thoughts from different fields of interest which improves our knowledge by reading it.
IMG_20180614_140146.jpg

A special thanks to @moneyguruu, for introducing me to steemit and with his explanation I thought that it would be helpful to give it try.

Who am I anyway?
My name is Amit maurya, I am a 20 year old from India. I am the student of BCA and today I’m happy to share some interesting stuffs with you.

I spend my whole day for coding, video editing, creating logos, watch latest movies and playing games.

My hobbies are reading books, camping and photography. I also want to add internet surfing in my list of the hobby but it is not a hobby it is an addiction. I sure internet like 15-16 hours a day because of the internet has become a drug for me.

If you like this post then feel free to introduce yourself in the comment section. I love to connecting with real people on this platform.
I hope I could give you a little insight into my life. Wish me luck everyone! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Accha laga apki post read karke ...apne apne bare me bataya ...but agar aap bura na mane aap mujhse kafi chote h so mai kahna chahta hu ki intarnet ka use sirf kaam ke liye hi kariye itna na kare ki aap apne ghar walo ko time hi na de paye ...agar apko bura laga ho to sory guys

nice story ,hum saath milke kaam karenge to jaldi hi grow karenge.

keep reading books , it will always help u

money guru is the best

Yes.. He is best

welcome to steemit bro

Hello @amitmaurya, I am Sandesh Sharma from NEPAL and I also know about the Steemit from moneyguru. My brother tell me about the moneyguru and Steemit that’s why I am here.

Welcome to the steemit cummunity.... Best of luck

I have upvote and comment on your post please doo the same for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40