WOW !!! I BOUGHT FIRST BITCOIN OF MY LIFE ....

in #mgsc3 years ago

Day before yesterday (12 FEB 2021) , i finally decides to buy some cryptocurrency but i was too confused to go with which cryptocurrency . I then started to do some research over internet . I read many articles , consulted many peoples , my friend , relatives . Everyone told me that if they had bought bitcoins in 2015 then they would be millionaire by now . All of them were seemed to be regretting on their past decisions but then i thought this is the best time to go because its never late .

bitcoin-.jpg

I was way too confused to go with which cryptocurrency , i had only 1000 INR which were somewhat equivalent to 13$ (USD) to buy cryptocurrency . Earlier some people suggested me to buy ETHERIUM while some said RIPPLE and i was leaned towards DOGECOIN which was gaining way much popularity by time but then i found on my own that graph peak of BITCOINS was increasing gradually with the time .

graph.png

If i buys BITCOINS of worth 1000INR (13$) they would be in the order of 0.000244 BTC but at the end they are the " KING OF CRYPTOCURRENCY " so i finally decides to buy them .

Capture 1.PNG

I hardly recived 0.00024405 BTC but i am quite satisfied with my first time experience with cryptocurrency . In the time ahead i will definitely invest much more of my savings.

IMG-20210212-WA0002.jpg

I trusted an website @binance (https://www.binance.com/en) for purchasing BTC . They provide an very user friendly interface and high level of security with "Google Authenticator" as well .

binance 2 .png

At last i want to say that it is never to late for buying bitcoins . In my local language (HINDI) , a phrase is very suitable for this situation which is

latest-ebiz-presentation-january-2017-2-638.jpg

If any of you have any queries related to sale , purchase and tradeof BITCOINS or any other cryptocurrency drop a comment i would be glad to solve it ........

THANK YOU

@deepaktyagi

Sort:  

HAPPY ON BUYING FIRST BTC OF MY LIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43