Presale of Magnus Bestest (MGB) crypto coin

in #mgb3 months ago

Yess! I finally have my own, long expected crypto coin Magnus Bestest (MGB) and it's currently in pre-sale with official public launch on the 3rd of April 2024! More info on my website: https://magnusbestest.com/crypto-coin/


magnusbestest-logo-200x200.png

I've also submitted it to BSCscan and CoinMarketCap websites, so now waiting for them to add it.


submitted-to-coinmarketcap.jpg

I really strive for great heights and put a lot of work to make it have the best start and potential possible. I want it to be a safe store of value thanks to it's limited total supply of 12 million, deflationary mechanisms, punishing sellers by 15% fees and having a great loyal community which trusts in my projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42