Made for Adsense: How do MFA pages work?

in #mfa6 years ago

google-adsense.jpg
Most people are probably familiar with MFA. "Made For Adsense" describes a special type of website and you can probably guess what this article is about. I'm often amazed when I see AdSense on pages where the click rates are so small that I'd rather remove the ads and work to get more of the content from the user.

Just terrible to see how many bloggers are just hitting AdSense on the blog to make a few bucks, emphasis is on couple. With MFA sites, you can still make very good money today if you understand the principle, invest a lot of time and scale up the whole thing later. Amounts above the 10 € limit per day on autopilot basis is not wishful thinking!

"Made For AdSense" pages are mostly with 3 blocks, in my tests the 336 * 280 block deserves to be found in, best or above the content. For more tips on placing the AdSense blocks googlet just go around. There are plenty of other bloggers who have published their tests.
MFA sites certainly won no award in terms of design or usability, as the following factors should be sought:

discreet ranking for long-tail keywords (does not have to be, but is much easier)
no distraction of the user through pictures, videos or external links
"Catch" users and then force them to click away

The basic principle is thus to offer the user a "solution" to his search request and then to animate him to continue clicking on the AdSense ads. The navigation as well as links are limited to the smallest and contain no external links whereby the user could go "lost".
Sounds easy, is not it? Well, it's not that easy. Basic keyword research, as well as the right choice of the domain, as well as link building is indispensable. If an MFA page or MFA blog does not run as desired, there is no time to invest there but simple move on.

For this little fictitious case study, I simply use "personal trainer" as a seed key and see what happens. So I start my Keyword Research with my favorite Keyword Tools namely LongTailPro and the Seed Keyword "review". In addition, I filter the results on keys with at least 3 words and a monthly search volume of at least 100 queries. Once LongTailPro is done, I open FireFox and activate SEOQuake.
I then go through all results with GComp.

I have to deal with a domain and its PageRank of 5 as well as other domains with PR 2 - 3 which should be feasible if I invest a little bit of time in my linkbuilding. Will not happen overnight but is feasible ..

I chose the key word "celebrity personal trainers" and now switch to Hosteurope, my favorite domain registrar. I type the exact key and see that the. Com is already occupied. Never mind, I would just opt ​​for something like "celebritypersonaltrainers-blog.com" here. If the domain is registered and adapted to the DNS, I create a new webhosting package on my reseller account and install WordPress. Whether you opt for a blog page or just a website with static pages, WordPress is awesome in that regard. I still use the "Quick Adsense" plugin to integrate AdSense. As a theme, I do not choose a pretty one now but rather pave the way for "AdSense Ready Themes".

The next step is to find an article writer and order an article around 500 words gestuffed with the keyword and LSI keywords. In addition, the articles for the AdSense page can be ordered immediately. For such small texts, I strongly recommend keeping the key in the title and mentioning it twice throughout the article (not necessarily in the exact order). This article is intended to receive traffic via article directories and Web 2.0s. I would then submit this article in spun form to ezinearticles.com, goarticles.com and articleblast.com and add a link to my Made For AdSense page in my BIO box. Since these websites are loved by Google I get here clean rankings without ever having created a backlink (although I've just done that). Of course, I will not let it and create more links to my MFA page and pay attention to the choice of different link texts.

Due to the rather small search volume, this page does not allow a "rich overnight". Nevertheless, the real CPC is likely to be between € 0.40 and € 1.20. To make it easier for AdSense to identify the best content about your niche, I would order the articles around the 700 words. Remember, you basically want to get the user off the page, preferably by clicking on the AdSense block.

You can scale it by including a) Micronics in your MFA page or b) Creating your own MFA pages for the Micrones, but never linking them together (!!). Once you have set up an arsenal of such sites (100+), you can earn very easy money by automated means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64