You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Pizza Hut Driver to Tesla -My names Ramon

in #mexico7 years ago

The struggle is real man. I'm glad you've found something you're passionate about. I feel like I am where you were before you left the bank. I'm at an ok job and I can survive but I'm not doing something I am passionate about.

Trying to make that change now, but it's slow going.

Thanks for posting, can't wait for more inspiring content from you.

Sort:  

Hey brother thanks for the comment, one thing that really helped me was I started focusing on some of my strengths. If you have 5 min free in your day today, I suggest going to YouTube and just listening to anything by Gary Vaynerchuk even if its a 3 min video. I'm not one to push content on people but Gary Vaynerchuk spits free real knowledge man.The information is there it's just up to us to catch it and action it while everyone else is going through life at a 9-5 job like a zombie or absolutely hating working where they are. Just remember this man "Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36