Tourist Places in and around Mexico City Part 1

in #mexico8 years ago

Hi Amigos,

Today, I want to present you my experience in Mexico city last year . In this post you can find places to visit in Mexico city .

Chapultepec :

Located at the center of the city , Best place for Morning Exercises,YOGA and Meetup's. The place includes Chapultepec Castle,Museum of Anthropology , Zoo and Many more .

Reforma Angles Statue :

It is one of the most recognizable landmarks in Mexico City, and it has become a focal point for both celebration or protest. It resembles the July Column in Paris and the Berlin Victory Column in Berlin.

Xochimilco :

This is one of the famous weekend hangout place in Mexico . Never miss a chance to board on “trajineras” .

Please do let me know your comments on this post . I'm New to Steemit Let me know how to add image so that I can share some of the pictures in upcoming posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52