Mexico Unexplained Intro: Welcome and muy bienvenidos!

in #mexico6 years ago (edited)

Welcome and muy bienvenidos to the steemit home for Mexico Unexplained, a podcast & YouTube channel where we explore the magic, the mysteries and the miracles of Mexico. I’m the creator and host of the podcast, Robert Bitto. My show looks at the country of Mexico from several different angles. I peer into the unknown and the obscure and bring )interesting topics to the English-speaking world. My categories include ancient mysteries, myths and legends, otherworldly phenomena, obscure history and religious curiosities. I am an old-fashioned researcher and prefer a musty library to the internet because that’s where I find some of my best material. Many of the primary sources I use are in Spanish and a lot of the information I am presenting is brand-new to English listeners. I have been making a weekly podcast since January, 2016 and my book, Mexico Unexplained, was released in October, 2017. I have been very consistent in creating content and drop one show/blog post per week. There is so much to explore in the ancient country next to the United States. I thank you for accompanying me on my journeys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71