Un mexicano probando steemit / A Mexican trying SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mexico7 years ago (edited)

Spanish

Estoy iniciando en el mundo de las criptomonedas, se poco pero me emociona que existen tantas oportunidades para poder salir de estos impuestos de los gobiernos corruptos y desleales.

Quiero invitar a todos a esta revolución tecnológica y que todos podamos usar steem como una moneda de compra. De hecho inicié en mi trabajo diciéndoles a todos que no salgan al cine este fin de mes y compren steem.

Por lo pronto me gustaria saber si existe una software que me ayude a cobrar en steem y así comentarlo a los locales de mi ciudad y así la familia de steem crezca.

Inglés

I just started into the cryptocurrency world, I know little about it but I'm so excited because there are many opportunities to avoid the taxes that these corrupt and disloyal governments implement.

I want to invite everyone to this technological revolution and that we can all use steem as a buying currency.
In fact I started in my work telling everyone not to go to the movies this month and buy steem.

For the time, I would like to know if there is a software that helps me to charge in steem and so I can comment it to the local business and so the family of steem grow

Sorry for my english its not my 1st language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51