I Submitted An Application To Be CEO Of Cancun.Com! 💃🏽 Please Help Me Make It Happen, With Your Voting Support!

in #mexico6 years ago (edited)

cancun-ceo.jpg


THIS IS MY SUBMISSION

Would you PLEASE vote for me?? At least once, if not every day.

I know that sounds extreme... but it's just how it's set up.

The final decision isn't entirely based on vote counts, but it is an influencing factor.

It's an odd metric in my opinion, showing how capable you are
at getting others to do what you want. Ick.

It's a hoop I'll jump through, though, for the chance to experience Cancun
for 6 months, while creating and sharing content about those experiences...
while saving some much-needed earning$.

I recently turned 47, which looks like a much bigger number typed out
than it feels in my head.

Most of the submissions are from people half my age...
and, possibly, with twice the resource.

My choices for freedom and personal liberation have come with a lot of personal,
professional and economic sacrifice. (And mistakes!) I am not standing
on the kind of material security most of my peers enjoy.

I want to build my future differently -- with freedom AND security.
This opportunity could be a legitimate do-over for me.
It's a 6-month contracted position with cancun.com, starting March 2018.

I'm qualified and impassioned.
Just need a little support from other hands.

Your VOTES, could literally help my life.


Oh, this is the article that cites the active marijuana field I mentioned. All images used in this video are copyright free. The ones not of me, are sourced from Flikr and Pixabay.

Sort:  

Done, I´ve shared it on my facebook profile as well.
I´m not the most sociable guy, so I have only 120 FB friends, my goal is to have more not accepted friends requests than friends 😉, but maybe it will get you a few more votes.
Maybe you should suggest that to your followers here too. I f everybody shares on FB it might be good for your voting result.

Wow, @likedeeler... what a generous thing to do! THANK YOU.

I also highly value -- and followed -- your suggestion. It's not easy... saying, "I want X. Will you help me have X?" I mean I'm ASKED the same question often enough... and rarely think twice about a positive response, but being the one doing the asking... definitely NOT my favorite position to be in. Growth, huh?

Your take on FB is awesome. "You oughtta SEE the unaccepted friend requests I have!" Haha, love it! And, get it, too.

Thanks for all that you shared with me. It feels so supportive, and is greatly appreciated. 💗

I also prefer giving over taking, but some time ago I realized, that if I don´t ask others for help I deny them the opportunity to give, which would make them happy, so with this change in my mindset I am now more able to ask for help, though I still prefer to be more on the giving side of the equation, but it is already much better than before when it was all giving no taking. 😊

LOL, thanks, @shanishah... and cute-pie kitty. 😻

hahahahahahahaha u r welcome lol
Be happy always

Great job done, keep it up

you got my vote huney, and by the way, ur beautiful too, inside and outside, besos

Thats a good submission @erikaharris

Best of luck with your goal! I voted last night and will vote again today. I tried earlier but it said I had already voted today so it must need 24 hours.
We went to Cancun almost 30 years ago. I’m sure it has changed a lot since then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07