My trip to Mexico ALONE!

in #mexico8 years ago

i Had Just finished paying of my student loans and what better place to party other than Tijuana. Now while i pleaded with my friends to come party with me they were busy working. Obviously i went to Mexico alone. Mistake!. within 3 day i had found a con artist whom through a very effective ruse got me further south into Mexico before finally abandoning me with his aunt who spoke no English. After several day a man who spoke broken English was the best the señora could find to ask me why i was living in her house. I preceded to explain that i no long possessed my cell phone or my passport or even any money. nor did i have any knowledge of where i was which direction was home or even how to use the payphones so as to call for help. i was truly lost. she allowed me to live with here for a few weeks while we figured out how to get my paper work in order and how to get my parents to send me money.

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words although i will definitely wait for my friends to schedule work leave in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28