7 Day Black and White Challenge Day 1 - 7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #metzli7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

Still here, and still happy about it ❤️❤️ I find the community here very encouraging and very welcoming. I appreciate all the eyes on my work.

My new buddy @fishyculture invited me to join the 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge.

Here is the challenge:
(Copied from pasted from @fishyculture post)

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Anyone can join in without nomination!
Use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge

I decided that as a new bitsy little minnow, my challenge would be best presented in one post as opposed to seven. I am only nominating one person @nazmul82.

<h(#)>
Brother and Sister

IMG_1503.JPG

<h(#)>
Grandma is in trouble.

IMG_1510.JPG

<h(#)>
Morning drop off.

IMG_1485.JPG

<h(#)>
First place 🥇 Science Fair

IMG_1459.JPG

<h(#)>
Gingerbread House

IMG_1403.JPG

<h(#)>
Christmas 🎄 Time

IMG_1316.JPG

<h(#)>
Impromptu Child Participation

IMG_1255.JPG

Thank you steemit for all the wonderful opportunities to create meaningful content.

I love comments and enjoy reading them, please leave one for me to read ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

sweet models and excellent portrait shot!

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to look at my pictures ❤️❤️

I don't think it works unless there are at least 30 words of text or something like that, it does not do images. And they are adorable pictures of such a sweet and beautiful family!!! But honey... go read the rules again... :)
And what does it say about the kind of people I attract / am attracted to that 2 out of 4 of my nominees are not that good at following the rules...? LOL!

I think there are quite a few people that don't follow the rules....

Today's Topics have been very good. White black means old memories.

Thanks for stopping by. Will you be participating?

Congratulations @metzli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful share! Those photos are well done! Really enjoyed the gingerbread house. I haven't done one of those in a long time. Might just have to get one going and make one with the kids! Thank you for the share!

Thank you for the compliments. It was a Trader Joe's gingerbread house kit ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51