Inviting Mette Bladt to public debate me, on why she was violent to me back in the days.

in #mettebladt5 years ago

Today a police officer called me, to inform me that Mette Blandt want to charge me for hurting her honar ("Æreskrængelse" in danish).

I made some posts 4 months ago, telling my story with Mette Bladt, that we moved together from our birth town Herlev til Copenhagen, while we was in the early 20s. One night she was violent, and threatened with suicide and I move the next day. We had many friends in common and I lost all of them after this very bad episode of our lifes.

I explained it all in some videos on DTUBE and now Mette Bladt want to involve the legal system, as she state that I lied about what happened.

I invite her to come online and give her version in public.

Lasse Ehlers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85