MetroBoomin you want some more? Learn After Effects TODAY Free Trial by ACKZA (I will pay for LICENSES) @elgeko 's spirit has inspired me to help ANYONE who wants to CREATE, by PAYING for AFTER EFFECTS KEYS for ALL OF STEEM , 100SP

in #metroboomin6 years ago

Here is the song that made me realize This is the RIDE OF OUR LIVES :D Metroboomin is Migos Music Producer and I have been remixing his work for silly memes for years ()Check my SlapCHop Migos Remix onn youtube)

And HERE is my RABBIT link @supermeatboy taiught me how to use where I can be teh DJ for the WHOLE planet with @christhewglove and Dr Dre (And I can make them accounts if you need just use https://steeminvite.com by @pharesim

@disregardfiat and @ned and @eossandiego and @desmond41 and @disregardfiat and @dlux.io

(I need one of those T SHirts designed that says like ya know, Bitcoin and Litecoin and DOgecoin etc etc
But we need one for "Steem and EOS and Bitcoin and Bitshares

Ackza I am Turbo

I get fuckin verbs yo

Control the whole world yo

Use my drones for good not evil, feedin all my people, i cannot deceive, i got cryptocurrency, African emergency

I dont stress i just get EOS, i must connvfes

Start listening to my Rabbit to get on Ackza's wavelngth

Sort:  

Really a amazing cover you share sir @ackza.

Wao this is amazing friend i like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72